Panel on Water including flavoured water and Beverages alcoholic non-alcoholic

  1. Dr Ashu Gulati, Senior Principal Scientist and Head, Food and Nutraceuticals Division, CSIR-Institute of Himalayan Bioresource Technology, Palampur - 176 061.
  2. Dr Bhavesh Modi, Associate Professor, GMERS Medical College, Civil Hospital, Gandhinagar- 382428.
  3. Dr D N Gandhi, Former Principal Scientist #1085, Gandhi House, New Housing Board, Sector-13 Karnal-132201.
  4. Dr Indira Chakravarty, Chief Advisor, Public Health Engineering Department, Government of West Bengal, 12, Swinhoe Street, Flat No. 7, Kolkata – 700019.(Chair)
  5. Dr K Narasimna Reddy, Principle Scientist (Chemistry), PJTS Agricultural University, H.No.8-12- 17, Street No; 8 Habsiguda, Hyderabad – 500007.
  6. Shri Palacharla Ramakrishna, Programme Director, School of Food Technology, JNTUK, Kakinada- 533003.
  7. Dr Parmjit Singh Panesar, Head of Department, FET, Food Biotechnology Research Laboratory, Department Of Food Engineering and Technology, Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology, Longowal-148106, Sangrur.
  8. Dr R K Soni, Professor, Department of Community Medicine, Dayanand Medical College and Hospital (Old Campus), Civil Lines, Ludhiana- 141001.
  9. Dr Ramalakshmi K, Associate Professor, Department of Food Technology, Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Sathyamangalm-638401.
  10. Dr Rekha Satishchandra Singhal, Dean (Research, Consultancy and Resource) Mobilizat,           Institute of Chemical Technology, Nathalal Parekh Marg, Matunga, Mumbai – 400019.
  11. Dr Vinod Joshi, Retd. Professor and Head, Dr YS Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry, House no. 116, Phase 3, HIG Himuda Colony, Sai Road, Baddi – 173205.