Name Designation Phone No E-Mail IDs
Ms Rita Teaotia Chairperson 011-23220991/92 chairperson@fssai.gov.in
Shri Pawan Kumar Agarwal Chief Executive Officer 011-23220995 ceo@fssai.gov.in
Sh. Rajeev kumar Jain Executive Director (HR/SBCD/Finance & Accounts) 011-23216582 rk.jain@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Shobhit Jain Executive Director (Compliance Strategy/Training) 011-23237433 ed-office@fssai.gov.in
Shri Kumar Anil Advisor (Standards) 011-23217833 advisor@fssai.gov.in,
standards@fssai.gov.in
Shri Sunil Bakshi Head (Regulations/Codex/International Cooperation) 011-23237439 sbakshi.fssai@gmail.com
Dr. N. Bhaskar Advisor (QA) 011-23237418 advisor.qa@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Sanu Jacob Director (Codex) 011-23237421 sanu.jacob@fssai.gov.in
Cdr. Sharad Aggarwal Director (Training / Consumer Grievances / Performance Management Unit -- dir.fssai@gmail.com
Dr. Amit Sharma Director (Imports) 011-23237436 dramit.sharma@fssai.gov.in
Ms. Inoshi Sharma Director (Social and Behavioral Change) 011-23220994 directorfssai@gmail.com
Dr. Shalini Sehgal Director (QA / Nutrition & Fortification) 011-23210354 shalini.sehgal@fssai.gov.in, fortification@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Rubeena Shaheen Director (Standards) 011-23237417 rubeena@fssai.gov.in
Col Pramod Shahaji Dahitule Director (Kolkata Regional Office) 033-23573043 aokolkata@fssai.gov.in,
director-er@fssai.gov.in
Sh. Rajesh Director (Delhi Regional Office) 011-24369458 director-nr@fssai.gov.in
Sh. P Muthumaran Director (Chennai Regional Office) 022-22617672 dir.rochennai@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Yogesh Kamat Director (Mumbai Regional Office) 022-22617672 dir.mum@fssai.gov.in,
Shri Raj Singh Head (GA/Legal/Parliament/Rajbhasha/RTI) 011-23220997
r.singh@nic.in,
nodalofficerrti@fssai.gov.in, 
legal@fssai.gov.in
Shri A K Chanana Head ( IT) / Chief Information and Technology Officer  -- cito@fssai.gov.in
Shri R K Mittal Head (Regulatory Compliance) 011-23220990 headrcd.fssai@gmail.com
Dr. A. C. Mishra Joint Director (Standards) 011-23219497 acmishra@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Dinesh Sharma Joint Director (FSMS) -- dineshsharma.fssai@gmail.com
Shri Umesh Kumar Jain Joint Director (QA / Vigilance) 011-23237419 umesh.jain@nic.in,
labs@fssai.gov.in,
vigilance@fssai.gov.in
Ms. Varsha Gupta Scientist IV (3) [Standards] 011-23237417 varsha.gupta@fssai.gov.in
Shri Parveen Jargar Joint Director (Regulatory Compliance) -- parveen.jargar@nic.in
Dr. Vijay Pal Singh Joint Director (RARD) 011-23237419 vp.singh@fssai.gov.in
Shri Pushp Vanam Joint Director (Regulatory Compliance) -- pushpvanam.fssai@gmail.com
Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Deputy Director (Regulatory Compliance) -- sanjeev.kumar78@nic.in
Ms. Pritha Ghosh Deputy Director (Training) 011-23213759 pritha@fssai.gov.in
training@fssai.gov.in
Shri Praful Ranjan Deputy Director (HR) 011-23214135 praful.ranjan@fssai.gov.in
Shri P. Karthikeyan Deputy Director (Regulations / Codex) 011-23231681 regulation@fssai.gov.in
Shri Anupam Rastogi Deputy Director (Sur. / IT) -- arastogi@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Ajay Garg Deputy Director (Imports) -- --
Ms. Sabita Jaiswal Deputy Director (FSMS) 011-23214643 sabita@fssai.gov.in
Sh. Vikas Talwar Deputy Director (Regulatory Compliance) 011-23237435 vikastalwar.fci@gov.in
Sh. Madan Kumar Jha Assistant Director / OSD to CEO 011-23220995 --
Shri Vinay Kumar Tarun Assistant Director (HR) 011-23214135 estt@fssai.gov.in
Shri Madan Mohan Khantwal Assistant Director (HR / Vigilance) 011-23214135 madan.khantwal@fssai.gov.in,
vigilance@fssai.gov.in
Shri Prabhat Kumar Mishra Assistant Director (Regulatory Compliance) 011-23237435 enforcement1@fssai.gov.in
Shri Akhilesh Gupta Assistant Director (Regulatory Compliance) 011-23237435 enforcement1@fssai.gov.in
Ms. Malika Taneja Assistant Director (IEC) 011-23217402 iec@fssai.gov.in
Shri Sumer Singh Meena Assistant Director (General Administration) 011-23237442 gadmin@fssai.gov.in
Shri Ravinder Kumar Assistant Director (General Administration) 011-23237442 gadmin@fssai.gov.in
Shri Naresh Chitkara Sr. Finance and Accounts Officer 011-23237427 finaccts@fssai.gov.in
Shri Virender Kumar Assistant Director(Finance) 011-23237427 virender.kumar86@nic.in
Shri Raman Khanna Assistant Director (HR) 011-23214135 raman.khanna@nic.in
Dr. Dinesh Kumar Assistant Director (Tech) , QA 011-23237417 drdinesh.fssai@gmail.com, dinesh.k@fssai.gov.in
Sh. Akhilesh Motawala Assistant Director(Imports) -- import@fssai.gov.in,
akhilesh.motawala@nic.in
Shri Shailender Kumar Assistant Director (QA) 011-23237417 shailender.kumar@gov.in
Shri Nilesh Ojha Assistant Director (QA) 011-23237417 nilesh.ojha@gov.in
Shri Vikas Assistant Director (QA) 011-23237417 vikas.chawda@fssai.gov.in
Shri Ashok Kumar Mishra Assistant Director (Training) 011-23213759 ashok.mishra@fssai.gov.in
Shri Manish Nigam Assistant Director (Regulatory Training) 011-23213759 training@fssai.gov.in
Ms. Akanksha Dua Assistant Director (IC) -- adic@fssai.gov.in
Ms. Remya K Kumar Assistant Director (Regulatory Compliance) 011-23231679 remya.kumar@fssai.gov.in
Sh. Arvinda Kumar Assistant Director (Regulatory Compliance) 011-23231679 arvinda.1984@gov.in
Sh. Ravinder Kumar Narula Assistant Director (Regulatory Compliance) 011-23231679 --
Ms. Kriti Chugh Assistant Director (Standards) -- kriti.chugh@fssai.gov.in
Ms. Veenu Taneja Assistant Director (Tech) , Standards -- veenu.taneja@fssai.gov.in
Sh. Harish Kumar R. K Assistant Director (Tech) , Standards -- harish.rk@fssai.gov.in
Ms.Pushpinder Jeet Kaur Assistant Director (Codex) -- pjkaur@fssai.gov.in

Authorized Officers

Food Safety Commissioners / Principal Secretaries

Designated Officers - Central Licensing