Panel on Cereals Pulses and Legume and their products including Bakery

  1. Dr. Vasudeva Singh, Retired Chief Scientist, (CSIR-CFTRI), Emeritus Scientist, Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR), University of Mysuru (Chair);
  2. Dr. Nirmala Yenegi, Professor, College of Rural Home Science, University of Agricultural Sciences;
  3. Dr. S. N. Jha, Principal Scientist & I/c, Project Coordinator, All India Coordinated Research Project on Post-harvest Technology, Central Institute of Post-Harvest Engineering & Technology Central Institute of Post-Harvest Engineering and Technology;
  4. Dr. Anuradha Dutta, Professor, Department of Food Science & Nutrition, Govind Ballabh Pant University of Agriculture and Technology;
  5. Dr. P. K. Goswami, Retired Chief Scientist Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR) North East Institute of Science and Technology (CSIR-NEIST);
  6. Dr. Vineet Kumar, Principal Scientist, Directorate of Soyabean Research Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR);
  7. Dr. B. V. S. Prasad, Professor & Head, College of Food Science and Technology, Bapatla Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University;
  8. Dr. A. K. Singh, Senior Scientist, Dairy Technology Division, National Dairy Research Institute;
  9. Dr. Anita Malhotra, Associate Professor, Department of Food Technology, Lakshmibai College Delhi University;
  10. Dr. T. V. N. Padmavathi, Asst. Professor, Department of Food Chemistry & Nutrition., Acharya N. G. Ranga Agricultural University;
  11. Dr. Mahesh Gupta, Scientist, Food & Nutraceutical Laboratory, Council of Scientific & Industrial Research (CSIR)- Institute of Himalayan Bio-resource Technology.