Panel on Method of Sampling and Analysis

  1. Dr. Sushil Kumar Saxena, Director, Export Inspection Council (EIC), Ministry of Commerce and Industry- (Chair);
  2. Dr. Alok Kumar Srivastava, Senior Principal Scientist, Food Safety & Analytical Quality Control Laboratory, CFTRI;
  3. Dr. Satwinder Singh Marwaha, Chief Executive Officer, Punjab Biotechnology Incubator;
  4. Dr. Debabrata Goswami. Professor, Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology;
  5. Dr. Nasirullah, Chief Scientist (Retd.), Dept. of Lipid Science & Traditional Foods, Central Food Technological Research Institute;
  6. Dr. Jaganmohan Rao Lingamallu, Professor, Regional Institute of Education;
  7. Dr. Laxmi Narayan Misra, Chief Scientist & Divisional Head (Retd.);
  8. Dr. Raju Khan, Senior Scientist, Analytical Chemistry Division, CSIR-NEIST;
  9. Dr. Vibin Ramkrishnan, Associate Professor, Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering, Indian Institute of Technology;
  10. Dr. Sunil Kumar Verma, Senior Scientist, Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology, Room No. S212, Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology;
  11. Dr. Siuli Mukhopadhyay, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology.