Panel on Labelling and claims Advertisements

  1. Dr. Satish Kulkarni, Head, National Dairy Research Institute - (Chair);
  2. Dr. K. Madhavan Nair, Scientist ‘E’, Micronutrient Research Group Department of Biophysics, National Institute of Nutrition (ICMR);
  3. Dr. Amarinder Singh Bawa, Former Director, Defence Food Research Laboratory, Director, Amity Institute of Food Technology, AMITY University Uttar Pradesh;
  4. Dr. Bhavesh V. Modi, Associate Professor-PSM, Health & Family Welfare Department, Govt. of Gujarat;
  5. Ms. Anuja Agarwala, Dietician, Department of Paediatrics, AIIMS;
  6. Dr. Shashi Kumar Deshpande, Ex-Principal Scientist & Head (Retd.), Central Institute of Agricultural Engineering;
  7. Dr. Seema Puri, Associate Professor, Dept. of Nutrition, Institute of Home Economics (University of Delhi);
  8. Dr. Aaditya Jain, Manager (QA), National Dairy and Development Board;
  9. Dr. Arun Kumar Nagpal, Professor in Plastic Department, H.B. Technological Institute;
  10. Dr. Mohinder K. Salooja, Professor (Dairy Technology), School of Agriculture;
  11. Dr. B.N Dixit, Director (Legal Metrology), Department of Consumer Affairs.