Panel on Food additives, Flavourings, Processing aids and Materials in contact with food

  1. Dr. V. Sudershan Rao, Scientist E (Retd), National Institute of Nutrition- (Chair);
  2. Dr. Debabrata Kanungo, Former Additional Director General Directorate General of Health Services, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare;
  3. Dr. Mihir Kumar Kundu, Former Edible Oils Commissioner;
  4. Dr. Rekha S. Singhal, Professor of Food Technology, Head, Food Engineering and Technology Department, Institute of Chemical Technology;
  5. Dr. Dinesh Kumar Bharatraj, Scientist F, National Institute of Nutrition;
  6. Dr. Sudhir Singh, Principal Scientist, Indian Institute of Vegetable Research;
  7. Dr. Udaya Shankar Kadimi, Chief Scientist and Head(Retd), CFTRI;
  8. Dr. Baldev Raj, Senior Principal Scientist (Retd.), Food Packaging Technology, CFTRI;
  9. Dr. Jaffar T. Sheriff, Head and Principal Scientist, Division of Crop Utilisation, ICAR-Central Tuber Crops Research Institute;
  10. Dr. B.C. Ghosh, Principal Scientist, National Dairy Research Institute;
  11. Dr. T.P. Rajendran, Visiting Fellow, Ris-Research Information System for Developing Countries;