Organisation Directory

Ms Preeti Sudan Secretary Health / Chairperson 011-23220991/92 chairperson@fssai.gov.in
Shri Pawan Kumar Agarwal Chief Executive Officer 011-23220995 ceo@fssai.gov.in
Ms Madhavi Das Executive Director (HR/TCB/PC/Library) 011-23216582 madhavi.das@nic.in
Shri Kumar Anil Advisor (Standards) 011-23217833 advisor@fssai.gov.in
Shri Sunil Bakshi Advisor (Regulations/Codex) 011-23237439 sbakshi@fssai.gov.in
Dr. N. Bhaskar Advisor (QA) 011-23237418 advisor.qa@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Rubeena Shaheen Director (FSMS / Risk Assessment and R & D) 011-23237421 rubeena@fssai.gov.in
Ms. Suneeti Toteja Director ( FFRC / Import) 011-23237436 suneeti@fssai.gov.in
Sh. Rajesh Director (Kolkata Regional Office) 033-23573043 aokolkata@fssai.gov.in,
director-er@fssai.gov.in
Sh. P Muthumaran Director (Mumbai Regional Office) 022-22617672 dir.mum@fssai.gov.in
Shri Raj Singh Head (GA/Legal/Parliament/Rajbhasha/RTI) 011-23220997 r.singh@nic.in,
nodalofficerrti@fssai.gov.in
Shri R. K. Mittal Head (Regulatory Compliance) 011-23220990 headrcd.fssai@gmail.com
Dr. Pitam Singh Head (Consumer Grievances) 011-23220990 pitam@nic.in
Shri A K Chanana Head ( IT) / Chief Information and Technology Officer (IT) -- cito@fssai.gov.in
Dr. A. C. Mishra Joint Director (Standards) 011-23219497 acmishra@fssai.gov.in
Shri Daya Shankar Joint Director (Regulatory Compliance / Vigilance) -- daya.shankar@nic.in
Dr. Dinesh Sharma Joint Director (FSMS) 011-23220994 dineshsharma.fssai@gmail.com
Shri Umesh Kumar Jain Joint Director (QA) 011-23237419 umesh.jain@nic.in,
labs@fssai.gov.in
Ms. Varsha Gupta Scientist IV (3) 011-23237417 scientist5@fssai.gov.in
Shri Parveen Jargar Joint Director (Regulatory Compliance) 011-23237433 parveen.jargar@nic.in
Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Deputy Director (Regulatory Compliance) 011-23237433 sanjeev.kumar78@nic.in
Ms. Pritha Ghosh Deputy Director (Training) 011- 23214643 pritha@fssai.gov.in
training@fssai.gov.in
Shri Praful Ranjan Deputy Director (HR) 011-23214135 praful.ranjan@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Vijay Pal Singh Deputy Director (RARD) 011-23237433 vp.singh@fssai.gov.in
Shri P. Karthikeyan Deputy Director (Regulations / Codex) 011-23231681 regulation@fssai.gov.in
Shri Anupam Rastogi Deputy Director (Sur. / IT)   arastogi@fssai.gov.in
Dr. Ajay Garg Deputy Director (Imports) 011-23214643 --
Ms. Sabita Jaiswal Deputy Director (FSMS) 011-23214643 sabita@fssai.gov.in
Shri Yogesh Yadav Assistant Director (Regulations) 011-23231681 yogesh.yadav78@gov.in
Shri Vinay Kumar Tarun Assistant Director(HR) 011-23214135 estt@fssai.gov.in
Shri Madan Mohan Khantwal Assistant Director(Regulatory Compliance / Regulatory Training) 011-23231679 madan.khantwal@fssai.gov.in
Shri Prabhat Kumar Mishra Assistant Director(Regulatory Compliance) 011-23237435 enforcement1@fssai.gov.in
Shri Akhilesh Gupta Assistant Director(Regulatory Compliance) 011-23237435 enforcement1@fssai.gov.in
Shri Virender Kumar Assistant Director(Regulatory Compliance) 011-23237435 virender.kumar86@nic.in
Shri Deepak Pandey Assistant Director (Legal) 011-23214136 deepak@fssai.gov.in
legal@fssai.gov.in
Ms. Malika Taneja Assistant Director (IEC) 011-23217402 iec@fssai.gov.in
Shri Sumer Singh Meena Assistant Director (General Administration) 011-23237442 gadmin@fssai.gov.in
Shri Ravinder Kumar Assistant Director (General Administration) 011-23237442 gadmin@fssai.gov.in
Shri Naresh Chitkara Sr. Finance and Accounts Officer 011-23237427 finaccts@fssai.gov.in
Shri Manoj Kumar Assistant Director(Finance & Accounts) 011-23237427 manoj@fssai.gov.in
Shri Manish Kumar Srivastava Assistant Director(HR) 011-23237427 manish.shrivastava81@gov.in
Shri Raman Khanna Assistant Director (HR) 011-23237427 raman.khanna@nic.in
Shri Vivek Saxena Assistant Director (Rajbhasha) -- rajbhasha@fssai.gov.in
Shri Abhishek Lall Assistant Director (IC) -- adic@fssai.gov.in
Sh. Akhilesh Motawala Assistant Director(Imports) 011-23214643 import@fssai.gov.in,
akhilesh.motawala@nic.in
Shri Shailender Kumar Assistant Director (QA) 011-23237417 shailender.kumar@gov.in
Shri Nilesh Ojha Assistant Director (QA) 011-23237417 nilesh.ojha@gov.in
Shri Vivek Kumar Mishra Assistant Director (QA) -- vivek.kmishra@nic.in
Shri Ashok Kumar Mishra Assistant Director (Training) 011-23213759 ashok.mishra@fssai.gov.in
Shri Soumalya Banerjee Assistant Director (Training) 011-23213759 soumalya.banerjee@fssai.gov.in
Shri Krishna Assistant Director (Training) 011-23213759 training@fssai.gov.in
Ms. Remya K Kumar Assistant Director (FSMS) 011-23231679 remya.kumar@fssai.gov.in
Ms. Kriti Chugh Assistant Director (RCD) -- kriti.chugh@fssai.gov.in
Ms.Pushpinder Jeet Kaur Assistant Director (Codex) -- pjkaur@fssai.gov.in

Authorized Officers

Food Safety Commissioners / Principle Secretaries

Designated Officers - Central Licensing

2018-11-12T12:40:25.455+05:30