Open access e-journals on Food Science

Sr. No. Name of Journal Link
1. Trends In Food Science and Technology http://www.journals.elsevier.com/trends-in-food-science-and-technology/open-access-articles
2. Trends In Food Science and Technology http://www.scimagojr.com/journalsearch.php?q=22475&tip=sid&clean=0
3. Journal of Food Safety http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/10.1111/(ISSN)1745-4565/issues
4. Food Microbiology Safety Hygiene http://www.omicsonline.org/foodmicrobiology-safety-hygiene.php
5. Food Technology Magazine http://www.ift.org/food-technology/current-issue.aspx
6. Food Control http://www.journals.elsevier.com/food-control
7. The Journal of Food Science and Technology http://www.springer.com/food+science/journal/13197
8. International Journal of Food, Nutrition and Public Health (IJFNPH) http://www.wasd.org.uk/journals/international-journal-of-food-nutrition-and-public-health-ijfnph/ijfnph-articles/?wpdmc=ijfnph-v8-n2-2016
9. -- http://www.ijfans.com/
10. International Journal of Food Safety Nutrition and Public Health (Int J Food Saf Nutr Publ Health) https://www.researchgate.net/journal/1479-392X_International_Journal_of_Food_Safety_Nutrition_and_Public_Health
11. International Journal of Food and Nutritional Sciences (IJFANS) http://www.internetjfs.org/
12. International Journal of Food Safety, Nutrition, Public Health and Technology (IJFSNPHT) http://www.ijfsnpht.org/
13. Scientific Journals https://www.omicsonline.org/scientific-journals.php
14. International Journal of Food Safety, Nutrition, Public Health http://www.nal.usda.gov/fsrio/research/publications/international-journal-of-food-safety,-nutrition-and-public-health
15. Journal of Medical Internet Research http://www.jmir.org/
16. Karger Open Access Searchable gateway http://www.karger.com/OpenAccess
17. Open Edition https://www.openedition.org/?lang=en
18. Dovepress https://www.dovepress.com/
19. Edp Sciences http://publications.edpsciences.org/
20. eLIFE https://elifesciences.org/
21. Co-action Publishing http://www.co-action.net/
22. Cogent-oa https://www.cogentoa.com/
23. Copernicus Publications http://publications.copernicus.org/
24. AAAS http://www.aaas.org/