Panel on Alcoholic Beverages

  1. Dr Anu Appaiah, Senior Principal Scientist, Food Microbiology, Department of Microbiology & Fermentation Technology, CFTRI, Mysuru.
  2. Dr C V Rode, Emeritus Scientist, CSIR National Chemical Laboratory, Pune.
  3. Dr D N Gandhi, Former Principal Scientist,NDRI, Karnal.
  4. Dr Harinder Singh Oberoi, Head, Division of Post- Harvest Technology and Agricultural Engineering, ICAR-Indian Institute of Horticultural Research, Hesaraghatta, Bengaluru.
  5. Dr Jaganmohan Rao Lingamallu, Chief Scientist and Professor (Rtd.),CFTRI, Mysuru.
  6. Dr Jyoti Prakash Tamang, Professor, Department of Microbiology, Sikkim University (Central University), Tadong, Sikkim.
  7. Dr Parmjit Singh Panesar, Head of Department, FET, Food Biotechnology Research Laboratory, Department Of Food Engineering and Technology, SantLongowal Institute of Engineering and Technology, Longowal.
  8. Dr R K Soni, Professor, Department of Community Medicine, Dayanand Medical College and Hospital (Old Campus), Civil Lines, Ludhiana.
  9. Dr Ram Sarup Singh, Professor, Department of Biotechnology, Punjabi University, Patiala.
  10. Dr S S Thorat, Former Head, Department of Food Science & Technology, Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth, Rahuri.
  11. Dr Vinod Joshi, Professor and Head (Rtd.), Dr YS Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry, Solan.