Panel for Pesticides and Antibiotic Residues

  1. Dr. Debabrata Kanungo, Former Additional Director General Directorate General of Health Services, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare - (Chair)
  2. Dr. A. K. Dikshit, Emeritus Professor/ Ex. Head, Professor & Principal Scientist, Division of Agricultural Chemicals, Indian Agricultural Research Institute (I.A.R.I.);
  3. Dr. Kaushik Banerjee, Principal Scientist, National Referral Laboratory, National Research Centre for Grapes;
  4. Dr. Naresh Kumar, Principal Scientist, Microbiology Division, National Dairy Research Institute (NDRI);
  5. Dr. Vishnu Sharma, Professor & Head, Department of Animal Nutrition, Post Graduate Education & Research Center for Livestock Health & Production, Rajasthan University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences;
  6. Dr. M. S. Mithyantha, Ph.D (Agricultural chemistry), Independent Consultant, Expert in Pesticide Residues and Contaminants.
  7. Dr. Shalini Chawla, Professor, Maulana Azad Medical College;
  8. Dr. Naseema Beevi, Professor (Retd.);
  9. Dr. Sarita Bhalla, Spl. Gr. I, Central Insecticides Board & Registration Committee;
  10. Dr. Suman Jain, Director & Professor, School of Studies in Pharmaceutical Sciences Jiwaji University;
  11. Dr. Murali Muralidhara, Scientist F & G (Retd.), CFTRI.