FDA Bhawan near Bal Bhavan, Kotla Road, New Delhi - 110002 India.
EPABX : 011-23236975 
Telefax: 011-23220994 
Toll free Number: 1800112100

NORTHERN REGION

First Floor,NBCC Place,
Bhisham Pitamah Marg, Pragati Vihar,
New Delhi

Telephone: 011-24369457 (License)
011-24369458 (Import)

E-Mail: aodelhi@fssai.gov.in

EASTERN REGION

Benfish Tower, 6th floor,
31 G N Block, Sector-V,Salt Lake,
Kolkata- 700091

Telefax- 033-23573043

E-Mail: aokolkata@fssai.gov.in

NORTH EASTERN REGION

6th Mile , Milan Path , Juri Pur,
Panjabari Road Guwahati-781037
Assam

Telefax - : 0361-2332446

E-Mail: doguwahati@fssai.gov.in

WESTERN REGION

902, Hallmark Business Plaza,
Opp. Gurunanak Hospital,
Bandra (E),
Mumbai-400051

Telefax- 022-22617672, 26420961, 27470708

E-Mail: aomumbai@fssai.gov.in

SOUTHERN REGION

02nd Floor, Central Documentation Complex (South Wing),
Chennai Port Trust, Rajaji Salai,
Chennai-600001

Telephone- 044-25223212, 25223213

E-Mail: aochennai@fssai.gov.in

SOUTHERN REGION

First Floor, Marine Building
Malabar Road, North End,
Willigton Island,
Cochin-682009 Kerala

Telefax-0484-2666256

E-Mail: aocochin@fssai.gov.in

LABORATORY

Central Food Laboratory, Kolkata
3Kyd Street, Kolkata-700016
Tele: 033-22291309

Extension Centre : Raxaul Central Food Laboratory Raxaul, Lakshmipur(Near Champaran) Bihar-845305

LABORATORY

CFL, Mumbai
Central Food & Drugs Laboratory,
GMSD Compound, Belasis road,
Opposite Sahil Hotel, Mumbai Central
Mumbai-400 008